• First

    First

People Faculty Directory All

Name Title Email
A Top
Ao, Mengmeng Assistant Professor mengmengao@xmu.edu.cn, aomengmeng1@gmail.com
B Top
BAI, Peiwen Professor Bpw_888@163.com
BAI, Peiwen Professor Bpw_888@163.com
Bao, Xiaojia Assistant Professor xiaojiabao@xmu.edu.cn
C Top
CAI, Jingjing Associate Professor crystalgly@xmu.edu.cn
CAI, Qingfeng Professor qfcai@sina.com
CAI, Weiyi Assistant Professor wycai@xmu.edu.cn
CAI, Weixian Associate Professor wxcai@foxmail.com
Cai, Xiqian Assistant Professor caixiqian@gmail.com
Chan, Stephanie Assistant Professor stephanielchan@outlook.com
Chang, Seong Yeon Assistant Professor sychang@xmu.edu.cn
CHEN, Gong Professor cg@xmu.edu.cn
CHEN, Guifu Professor chenguifu@xmu.edu.cn
CHEN, Jian Associate Professor jchenl@xmu.edu.cn
CHEN, Miaoxin Associate Professor cutecmx@163.com
CHEN, Wen Professor wendych@xmu.edu.cn
CHEN, Yongbing Professor yongbingchen@163.com
CHEN, Zecong Associate Professor chenzecong@163.com
CHEN, Aizhen Professor caz4233@sina.com
Chen, Guojin Professor gjchen@xmu.edu.cn
Chen, Haiqiang Professor hc335@cornell.edu
CHEN, Huifeng Associate Professor chenhf@xmu.edu.cn
CHEN, Shanang Associate Professor chenshanang@xmu.edu.cn
CHEN, Shengrong Assistant Professor shroch@sina.com
CHEN, Yan Professor chenyan@xmu.edu.cn
CHEN, Ye Assistant Professor yechen@xmu.edu.cn
CHENG, Hsiao Professor chsiao@usc.edu
CHOW, Gregory Professor gchow@princeton.edu
陈力 Assistant Professor li.chen@monash.edu
D Top
DAI, Pingsheng Professor psdai@xmu.edu.cn
DAI, Shugeng Professor daishugeng@xmu.edu.cn
DAI, Qian Professor daiqianecon@xmu.edu.cn
DENG, Ming Associate Professor dengming@xmu.edu.cn
DENG, Ziji Professor
DING, Changfa Associate Professor cfding@xmu.edu.cn
Ding, Jinxiu Assistant Professor jinxiuding@xmu.edu.cn
DU, Yun Associate Professor duyun@xmu.edu.cn
F Top
Fan, Qingliang (Michael) Assistant Professor michaelqfan[at]gmail[dot]com
FANG, Kuangnan Professor xmufkn@xmu.edu.cn
Fang, Ying Professor yifst1@gmail.com
FENG, Juncheng Assistant Professor fengjuncheng@xmu.edu.cn
Feng, Zhenghui Associate Professor zhfengwise@gmail.com
Shihe Fu Professor fushihe@xmu.edu.cn
G Top
GAO, Qianqian Assistant Professor qqgao@xmu.edu.cn
GONG, Min Professor mgong@xmu.edu.cn
Gu, Ming Assistant Professor guming[at]xmu.edu.cn
GUO, Penghui Associate Professor gpengfly@163.com
GUO, Hongli Associate Professor Guohl2004@163.com
GUO, Qiyou Professor qiyouguo@163.com
Guo, Ye Professor eyguo@xmu.edu.n
H Top
Han, Hyojin Assistant Professor hyojin_han@alumni.brown.edu; hyojin_han@xmu.edu.cn
Han, Qian Associate Professor qh27@cornell.edu
Han, Xiaoyi Assistant Professor han.293@buckeyemail.osu.edu
HE, Xiaoping Associate Professor xphe@xmu.edu.cn
HE, Qiguo Professor qghe@xmu.edu.cn
HOU, Jinuang Assistant Professor hjg682003@163.com
Hsieh, PeiLin (Billy) Assistant Professor ph77@cornell.edu
Hsueh, Shao-Chieh Assistant Professor schsuechieh@msn.com
HUANG, Hua Associate Professor hhuadk@hotmail.com
HUANG, Meibo Professor mbhuang@xmu.edu.cn
HUANG, Sifu Assistant Professor sifu208@sina.com
HUANG, Changquan Associate Professor cqhuang@xmu.edu.cn
Huang, Juanjuan Associate Professor hjj818@126.com
HUANG, Shoufeng Associate Professor shoufenghuang@xmu.edu.cn
HUANG, Weibin Associate Professor wbhuang@xmu.edu.cn
Huang, Xiaoran Assistant Professor Huan0236@e.ntu.edu.sg
HUANG, Yangming Associate Professor hym15@189.cn
HUANGFU, Xiuyan Assistant Professor hpxiuyan@126.com
J Top
Jang, Inkee Assistant Professor inkeejang@wustl.edu
JI, Yicheng Professor jyc@xmu.edu.cn
JIANG, Yongji Assistant Professor eikyjiang@xmu.edu.cn
JIANG, Guanhong Associate Professor jiangguanhong2009@163.com
JIANG, Xinchang Assistant Professor jxchang@xmu.edu.cn
JIAO, Jianhua Professor jianhuajiao@126.com
Jin, Hao Assistant Professor haojin.econ@gmail.com
JIN, Tao Professor jintao834@sina.com
Jing, Harvey Assistant Professor harveyjing@icloud.com
K Top
Kim, Jaehong Associate Professor kimjaehong@outlook.com
KONG, Rui Associate Professor kongrui1977@163.com
L Top
Dan Li Assistant Professor 11danli.linda@gmail.com
Kai.Li Assistant Professor likai501@xmu.edu.cn
Lai, Xiaoqiong Professor xqlai@xmu.edu.cn
LEI, Genqiang Professor leigenqiang@126.com
LI, Jing Assistant Professor lj-bingo@xmu.edu.cn
LI, Qingxia Assistant Professor xiamencherry@126.com
LI, Wenpu Professor wpli@xmu.edu.cn
Li, Huihui Assistant Professor huihui.li@outlook.com
Li, Jianan Assistant Professor lilan666@hotmail.com
Li, Mengling Assistant Professor menglingli [at] xmu.edu.cn
Li, Muyi Associate Professor limuyi1981@gmail.com
Li, Pei Associate Professor bengcome@gmail.com
Li, Yingxing Associate Professor amyli999@hotmail.com
Li, Zhi Assistant Professor geoleepku@gmail.com
LI, Zhi Assistant Professor lzivy@xmu.edu.cn
LIANG, Ruobing Professor ruobingliang@xmu.edu.cn
Liang, Yawen Assistant Professor neway.liang@gmail.com
LIN, Zhiyuan Professor linzy123@xmu.edu.cn
LIN, Boqiang Professor bqlin@xmu.edu.cn
LIN, Jihong Professor linjh66@163.com
LIN, Jinzhong Professor xmjzlin@163.com
Lin, Juan Assistant Professor linjuan.bnu@gmail.com
LIN, Liqing Associate Professor linliqing168@xmu.edu.cn
Lin, Ming Professor ming.lin50@gmail.com
LIN, Minshu Professor xmlinminshu@163.com
Lin, Shuheng Assistant Professor shlin [at] xmu.edu.cn
LIN, Wensheng Associate Professor lws@xmu.edu.cn
LIN, Xixi Associate Professor linxixi@xmu.edu.cn
LIU, Yu Professor liuyu1@gmail.com
Liu, Dingming Assistant Professor cxwmptq220@gmail.com
LIU, Genrong Associate Professor liu_gengrong@163.com
Liu, Guannan Assistant Professor gliu@tamu.edu
Liu, Jingyuan Associate Professor jingyuan@xmu.edu.cn
LIU, Lianzhi Associate Professor llz@xmu.edu.cn
LIU, Longzheng Associate Professor liuloz@163.com
LIU, Ye Professor liuye1682@sina.com
LIU, Yunxia Associate Professor sxyunxial@163.com
Liu,Yubo Assistant Professor lyb1231@gmail.com
Long, Cheryl Xiaoning Professor cxlong@xmu.edu.cn
LU, Baomei Associate Professor bmlu@xmu.edu.cn
LU, Shengrong Professor lsr2008cn@xmu.edu.cn
M Top
Ma, Chao Assistant Professor ma.271(at)buckeyemail.osu.edu
Ma, Shuangge (Steven) Professor shuangge.ma@yale.edu
Mao, Jiaming Assistant Professor jmao@xmu.edu.cn
Mei, Xiaoling Assistant Professor meilingluck@gmail.com ; luciamay@xmu.edu.cn
Meng, Lina Assistant Professor lnmeng(at)xmu.edu.cn
MO, Changwei Associate Professor chwmo@xmu.edu.cn
N Top
Ni, Xiaoran Assistant Professor nxr@xmu.edu.cn
Niu, Linlin Associate Professor linlin.niu@gmail.com
P Top
Pan, Yue Professor panyue@xmu.edu.cn
PENG, Shuijun Professor shuijun_peng@163.com
Pua, Andrew Adrian Assistant Professor andrewypua@gmail.com
Q Top
QIAN, Zhengming Professor zmqianxm@126.com
QIN, Zhigang Associate Professor grantqin@126.com
QIU, Yangqian Assistant Professor qiu.yangqian@gmail.com
Qiu, Yue Assistant Professor yueqiu3@hotmail.com
R Top
REN, Li Professor rr624@126.com
Ren, Yu Professor reny@xmu.edu.cn
S Top
SHAO, Yihang Professor shaoyh@xmu.edu.cn
SHAO, Chieh Hsueh Assistant Professor schsuechieh@msn.com
SHEN, Yan Associate Professor sheny@xmu.edu.cn
SHEN, Lvzhu Associate Professor lzshen@xmu.edu.cn
SHEN, Xiaobo Associate Professor xbshen@xmu.edu.cn
SU, Liping Associate Professor lpsu@xmu.edu.cn
SUN, Chuanwang Associate Professor cw_sun@foxmail.com
Wei Song Assistant Professor wsong@xmu.edu.cn
T Top
TAN, Xudong Associate Professor tanxd416@163.com
TANG, Lizhi Professor tanglizhi2008@sina.com
TAO, Song Associate Professor songtao@xmu.edu.cn
TONG, Jinzhi Professor jztong@xmu.edu.cn
W Top
WANG, Ruifang Assistant Professor rfw@xujc.com
WANG, Yanwu Associate Professor wywu@xmu.edu.cn
Wang, Chunlin Assistant Professor wangc [at] xmu.edu.cn
WANG, Jinbo Assistant Professor wangjb168@163.com
Wang, Luhang Assistant Professor luhangwang@xmu.edu.cn
Wang, Xuexin Assistant Professor xuexinwang@outlook.com
WANG, Ye Assistant Professor ye_wang@xmu.edu.cn
Wang, Yiming Professor wym@xmu.edu.cn
Wang, Yu Assistant Professor yuwang@xmu.edu.cn
WEI, Zhihua Associate Professor finjoy@126.com
WEN, Juan Assistant Professor wenjuan1957@163.com
WU, Lihua Professor wulihua@xmu.edu.cn
WU, Lichao Associate Professor xmwulichao@163.com
X Top
XIE, Ruiping Associate Professor rpxie@163.com
Xie, Tian Assistant Professor xietian@xmu.edu.cn
XIE, Zhenfa Associate Professor xzf@xmu.edu.cn
XIONG , Wei Assistant Professor Cc987698@sina.com.cn
XU, Li Associate Professor xlxmu@sina.com
XU, Mingsheng Assistant Professor peanutxu@163.com
XU, Wenbin Professor xuwenbin@xmu.edu.cn
XU, Yonghong Associate Professor yonghong_xu@163.com
Xu, Haifeng Assistant Professor xhf1984@gmail.com
XU, Meilian Associate Professor 775334436@qq.com
Xu, Menghan Assistant Professor xumh@xmu.edu.cn
Xu, Wenchao Associate Professor wenchaxu [at] xmu.edu.cn
Xu, Xingbai Assistant Professor xu.510@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Xu, Yang Assistant Professor
许璟睿 Assistant Professor jingrui.xu@unsw.edu.au
Y Top
Yang Yue Assistant Professor yueyang@xmu.edu.cn
YANG, Jiguo Professor xmyjg4486@189.cn
YANG, Xi Assistant Professor yangxi0206@gmail.com
YANG, Bin Professor binyang@xmu.edu.cn
YANG, Can Professor yc1957@sina.com
YANG, Meijing Associate Professor ymj62@sina.com
YANG, Quan Professor xiameny@126.com
Yang, Yaxing Assistant Professor yyangaj@connect.ust.hk
YANG, Ziyan Assistant Professor zyang@xmu.edu.cn
YAO, Xin Associate Professor lyhneyao@hotmail.com
YE, Baozhu Associate Professor bzye@xmu.edu.cn
YE, Youliang Assistant Professor yeyouliang@sina.com
YE, Ninghua Assistant Professor nyexmu@163.com
Ye,Maoliang Assistant Professor maoliang.ye@gmail.com
YU, Changlin Associate Professor changlinyu@xmu.edu.cn
YU, Haiyan Associate Professor Yuhy666@163.com
YU, Yanping Associate Professor kuner113@sina.com
YUAN, Huiping Professor hpyuan@xmu.edu.cn
Z Top
Ying Zeng Assistant Professor zengying17@xmu.edu.cn
ZENG, Jianhua Assistant Professor zjh@xmu.edu.cn
ZHANG, Yichun Professor yczhang@xmu.edu.cn
ZHANG, Zhiqiang Professor jsxzx06@xmu.edu.cn
ZHANG, Chuangguo Professor cgzhang@xmu.edu.cn
ZHANG, Dingzhong Associate Professor zdz196878@vip.sina.com
ZHANG, Geng Associate Professor zhanggeng001@126.com
Zhang, Jing Assistant Professor jzhang1@xmu.edu.cn
Zhang, Kuo Assistant Professor kuozhang.wise@gmail.com
ZHANG, Lifang Associate Professor lfzhang@xmu.edu.cn
ZHANG, Minghong Professor mhzhang@xmu.edu.cn
ZHANG, Mingzhi Professor mzzhang@xmu.edu.cn
Zhang, Qingzhao Associate Professor qzzhang@xmu.edu.cn
ZHANG, Shaojun Professor 54foxzhang@163.com
Zhang, Shuoxun Assistant Professor hellen528@163.com
ZHANG, Xinxiang Associate Professor jjzz@xmu.edu.cn
Zhang, Xirui (Sherry) Assistant Professor xzhang44@syr.edu
Zhang, Yu Assistant Professor yuzhang.wise@gmail.com
ZHAO, Xiangqin Associate Professor xqzhao@xmu.edu.cn
ZHAO, Hua Professor zhaohua000@gmail.com
ZHAO, Jian Associate Professor zhaojian@xmu.edu.cn
Zhao, Xiliang Associate Professor zhaoxiliang@gmail.com
ZHAO, Zhengtang Associate Professor ztzhao@xmu.edu.cn
ZHENG, Jianjun Associate Professor jjzheng@xmu.edu.cn
Zheng, Ming Professor zhengming@xmu.edu.cn
ZHENG, Rongming Professor rmz@xmu.edu.cn
ZHENG, Ruojuan Professor rjzheng@xmu.edu.cn
Zheng, Tingguo Professor zhengtg@gmail.com
Zhong, Nan Assistant Professor nz2180@columbia.edu
Zhong, Wei Associate Professor wzhong.wise@gmail.com
Zhou, Xiaolu Assistant Professor
Zhou, Yinggang Professor yinggang.zhou@gmail.com
ZHOU, Yongqiang Associate Professor zhouyq@xmu.edu.cn
Zhou,Shan Assistant Professor shan.zhou@colorado.edu
ZHU, Mengnan Professor zmnan@xmu.edu.cn
ZHU, Guoqing Associate Professor gqzhu@xmu.edu.cn
Zhu, Huanjun Assistant Professor hzhu928@xmu.edu.cn
Zhu, Weixuan Assistant Professor zhuweixuan@gmail.com